The Leap Year Annual Applicant Exhibition will open on July 11, 2015.

Opens July 11th, 7-10pm.
Exhibition Dates: July 11th through 25.
Summer Gallery hours are 12-4pm Wed through Sat

The Leap Year Annual Application Exhibition features a curated selection of work from applicantsfor the 2015/16 Leap Year Artist Program

636 North Highland Ave NE

Featured artists include:

Ify Akiti

Nick Bable

Mallory Baxley

Blockhead ATL

Angela Bortone

Morgan Carlisle

Scott Daughtridge

Crystal Desai

Natalie Escobar

Melissia Fernander

Julie Henry

Lauri Jones

Casey Lynch

Romy Aura Maloon

Jessica Miller

Steve Morrison

Lauren Peterson

Steffen Sornpao

Jordan Stubbs

Laua Vela

Quinn Wolff-Wilczynski